Conference Schedule
Student Volunteers
APM & Testing
Research Papers
Experience Reports
Educators Symposium
Open Space
Intro to Agile
Executive Summit
Invited Talks
Vendor Presentions
ADC 2004
XPAU 2004

Conference Wiki

Conference Presented By:

Subscribe to RSS Feed
(version 0.9)

Website Hosted By:

Conference Organizers

Program DirectorTodd Little
Conference CoordinatorLance Welter

Industrial ChairWilliam C. Wake
Academic ChairMary Lynn Manns

Agile Project Management TrackJim Highsmith
Testing TrackJanet Gregory

Website and HostingJohn Goodsen
Cheri Calvert

Tutorial Committee

J.B. Rainsberger, Diaspar Software, Chair
Rachel Davies, Agile Experience Ltd, Assistant Chair

Steve Berczuk, Iron Mountain
Lisa Crispin, Fast401k
Dale Emery, Independent Consultant
Steve Fraser
John Goodsen, RADSoft
Paul Hodgetts, Agile Logic
Bill Kleb, NASA
John Kopanas, Protose
Tom Kubit
Manfred Lange
Diana Larsen, Futureworks Consulting
Pete McBreen
Hubert Smits, ScrumTools
Michael Spayd, Cogility
Jean Tabaka, Rally Software Development

Peer-to-Peer Workshops Committee

Linda Rising, Independent Consultant, Chair
Lisa Crispin, Fast401k, Assistant Chair

Rachel Davies, Agile Experience Ltd
Steve Freeman, M3P Limited
John Goodsen, RADSoft
Ellen Gottesdiener
Kay Johanssen
Jeff Patton
Vera Peeters, Tryx

Experience Reports

Rebecca Wirfs-Brock, Chair
Jim Shore, Titatium IT, Assistant Chair

Tom Poppendieck, Poppendieck, LLC
Scott Ambler, Ronin International
Manfred Lange, Peace Software New Zealand
Joe Blotner, Independent Consultant
Willem van den Ende, Consultant
Robert Biddle, Carleton University
Angela Martin, Victoria University of Wellington NZ

Research Papers

Helen Sharp, Chair
Rick Mugridge, University of Auckland, Assistant Chair

Pekka Abrahamsson, VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland
Sherman R. Alpert, IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
Ann Anderson, First Data Corporation
Arlen Bankston, C.C. Pace Systems
Mike Beedle, e-Architects Inc
Pascal Van Cauwenberghe, Nayima
Alistair Cockburn, Humans and Technology
Mike Cohn, Mountain Goat Software
Jens Coldewey, Coldewey Consulting
Jutta Eckstein, IT Communication
Hakan Erdogmus, National Research Council Canada
John Favaro, Consulenza Informatica
Steve Freeman, M3P Limited
Klaus M. Hansen, University of Aarhus
Jim Highsmith, Cutter Consulting
Michael Hill, Anarchy Creek
Kenji Hiranabe , Eiwa Systems Management
Michael Hirsch, Zhlke Engineering AG
Paul Hodgetts, Agile Logic
David Hussman, SGF Software
Ron Jeffries, Consultant
Diana Larsen, FutureWorks Consulting
Mary Lynn Manns, University of North Carolina
Michele Marchesi, University of Cagliari
Klaus Marquardt, Drger Medical AG
Frank Maurer, University of Calgary
Maurizio Morisio, Politecnico di Torino
James Newkirk, Microsoft
Jeff Patton, ThoughtWorks
Gary F. Pollice, Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Hugh Robinson, The Open University
Helen Sharp, The Open University
Dave Thomas, Bedarra Research Labs
Jim Tomayko, Carnegie Mellon University
Don Wells, Hennessey Capital
Frank Westphal, Independent Consultant
Laurie Williams, North Carolina State University
William A. Wood, NASA Langley Research Center

Educator's Symposium

Grigori Melnik, University of Calgary, Chair
Joseph T. Chao, Bowling Green State University, Assistant Chair

Joe Bergin, Pace University
Robert Biddle, Carleton University
Jutta Eckstein, Independent Consultant
Philippe Kruchten, University of British Columbia
Grigori Melnik (Chair), University of Calgary
Rick Mercer, University of Arizona
Rick Mugridge, University of Auckland
Gary Pollice, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Open Space

Ellen Gottesdiener, EBG Consulting, Chair
Diana Larsen, Future Works Consulting, Assistant Chair

Introduction to Agile

Mike Cohn, Mountain Goat Software, Chair
Hubert Smits, Assistant Chair

Executive Summit

Michael Spayd, Chair
Agile 2006 is being scheduled for July 23-28, 2006, at the Hyatt downtown Minneapolis.
Mark your calendars!
The Conference Wiki is up and running!
© 2005 Agile Alliance. All Rights Reserved.